• Buttons:

    TOP SECRET AMBASSADORS GAMES MODERATORS CADETS
  • ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    MY PCAP BADGE:

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    BANNERS:

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    ٭Copyright Warning ©

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

    All screen shots and text are copyright of:planetcazmobg.WP.com.
    Which means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site.Otherwise we will have your site shut down!!! © 2008-2010. All rights reserved.

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

My hits !!!

How many hit i get ?

my hits cool made by salvidude planet cazmo bg planet cazmo cheats

my hits cool made by salvidude planet cazmo bg planet cazmo cheats 1

Soon i will make a contest (For people who want to be in my Team The PCBG™)

16 Responses

  1. lolll ooo pick me! 😀 and this is wierd u said BLOG STATS495,941 Fake Hits 😉 there fake?

  2. Cool site!

  3. Can you pick me!

  4. wow thats alot of hits lol
    ~Ambassador 7 ronaldo27

  5. Cool, u got alot of hits, maybe I can work for yo site eh? 😉 Good luck.
    ~ Knox

  6. u comment on pplz site “visit my site” or “comment on my site” a million times on each blog 😦 It sorta upsets me but nice site anywayz…

  7. I’m guessing you use those websites that get you hits.. which is classified as hacking

  8. i am not a hacker

  9. Whoa nice! 😀

    Heart Broken

  10. damn dude ur hits are outa control lol

  11. Nice post!

  12. Your HITS!!!

  13. Nice hits slavster! I would go in the contest if u do one!

  14. Cool post!

  15. Awesome site!

Leave a Reply

