• Buttons:

    TOP SECRET AMBASSADORS GAMES MODERATORS CADETS
  • ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    MY PCAP BADGE:

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    BANNERS:

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞:

    ٭Copyright Warning ©

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

    All screen shots and text are copyright of:planetcazmobg.WP.com.
    Which means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site.Otherwise we will have your site shut down!!! © 2008-2010. All rights reserved.

    ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

Planet Cazmo Small Updates !!!

Now you will get 50 Cazmo Coinz every day when you log in Planet Cazmo.Here is one picture:

new-cool-stuff-made-by-slavidude-planet-cazmo-bg-pcbgtm-new-get-free-cazmo-coins-cool

Here is the first cazmo ticket.You will get this ticket if you go to Ciara`s Planet Cazmo concert.Here is one picture:

planet-cazmo-bg-pcbgtm-made-by-slavidude-ciara-concert-tickets

Here is my ticket in my Cazbook:

slavis-ciara-ticket-04-05-20091

Here is the newest cazmo newspaper:

planet-cazmo-newspaper-04-06-20092

What`s coming soon on Planet Cazmo

weeklyheader-05-05-2009

~Slavi~

20 Responses

  1. Please delete all the stuff you copied from my site, I dont wanna report your site to wordpress.

  2. I just want to use your banners because they are awesome. So would you please let me use you banner ?

  3. The planet cazmo button is ok but please take off the Free items tracker its not for using sorry.

  4. If you let me use your cool banner :
    1.I will make 5,000 hits on your site
    2.I now put your site in my blogroll.
    3.Over your banner you can see your name (By: Beta Omer).
    4.I will put your cazmo in my page Famous Cazmos because your are.

    And if there is something more i can do for you just say 😀

  5. How can you make 5,000 hits on my site?

  6. i will if you let me use your banner

  7. Yeah but how can you make me more 5000 hits?

  8. its my secret

  9. How much time its take to you to get me more 5000 hits?

  10. i don know

  11. Then get me more 5000 hits and ill let you use it

  12. the easiest way is to advertise your site
    i will tell my friendsto visit your site

  13. advertise my site in here cuz my banners are here.

  14. So if ill get 21600 hits that means you got for me 5000 and ill let you use the banners

  15. Slavi do you have msn?

  16. you now have 23,392 Hits 😀

Leave a Reply

